Your Moment Of Zen

I’ll try to make this a recurring segment every Friday where I leave you with a random video you might enjoy for the weekend. And yes, this is just a temporary name until I can figure up a more creative name involving the word “Weekend.” Any suggestions from my 10 or so readers would be appreciated.

Anywho, it’s been a while since I’ve posted an Angry Video Game Nerd video up here but trust me on this one, if you owned any of the crazy Nintendo contraptions like the Light Gun, or Power Pad, this review will give you a shot of nostalgia right in the kisser.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Your Moment Of Zen“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Reply

