So, This Is The End…

Regretfully, I must announce that HHV will be no more. Non-blogging priorities (*cough* law school *cough*) have shrouded over my life like a nuclear mushroom cloud and something had to give…

I just want to say though that I have had a blast doing this and am glad I decided to finally follow through with a blog like this. I’ll continue to lurk around the other quality 50+ PSU blogs out there and perhaps drop a comment or two from time to time so I’m not completely disappearing from the face of the internet world.

Before I officially call it quits though, I strongly suggest you check out a heart-felt tribute from my PSU Hoops prognosticator-in-crime, Rants From The District

WE ARE…

2 Responses to So, This Is The End…

  1. well good luck man, I really enjoyed.

  2. U Serious? says:

    serious or april fool’s?

Leave a Reply

