Happy Halloween!

As a treat, I present to you in its entirety: “Garfield’s Halloween Adventure” My parents taped it off TV when I was about four, and only science knows how many times I watched the damn thing over and over again, even in the middle of June. Also featured on the aforementioned tape was “This is America, Charlie Brown” (A forgotten classic that I haven’t seen in at least ten years) and some Looney Tunes special. Ah, how I miss my youth…I’d consider doing a detailed write-up on this special, but alas, no time.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Leave a Reply

