I’ve Thought Of Some More Foreign Ladies That I’ve Snogged

Well, I figured I would get in a quick post before my last class of the day, because after class is over I’m driving back up to PSU for this weekend’s showdown with Wisconsin who rumor has it, will be unveiling a slightly different-looking Badger at the Beav.

I will try and make time out for an abbreviated version of “Friday Night Predictions” along with my prediction for the Wisconsin game, but in the meantime, I’m going to leave you with a couple more entertaining non-sports things.

* America’s biggest attention whore outside of Chris Crocker is back with some more outrageous comments. I’m talking of course about, Ann Coulter

* Also, the Angry Video Game Nerd has a new video up: “The Texas Chainsaw Masscre” on the Atari 2600. It’s the first part of a two-part “Horror Film” game review series.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
Leave a Reply

