Hell Freakin’ Yes!!!

Variety.com is reporting that American Gladiators is being revived. Words cannot describe how psyched I am about this. I fondly recall watching this show a decent amount back in the early 90’s when I was a short and scrawny little elementary school kid and telling all my friends/family/the friendly old lady in my neighborhood that I was going to be on that show someday. Now, as a short and scrawny law student with a second chance at living the dream, I think I’m gonna start downing protein shakes, running on a more regular basis, hitting the weight room at the local JCC, and then try out…I just can’t let this opportunity go to waste!

I have merely two requests for the show’s producers:

1. Keep the original theme song

2. Bring back Malibu!


You also might want to check out the Angry Video Game Nerd as he has a new video up about certain types of Atari games.

Enjoy the weekend and stay tuned as I will post my official predictions for my friend’s annual PSU football pool sometime next week.

Leave a Reply

